Verseweavers 24 (2019)

    View cart


Oregon Poetry Association Anthology of Prize-Winning Poems. Verseweavers was named after Oregon Poetry Association’s parent organization, Verseweavers Poetry Association of Portland, founded in 1936. The competition and Verseweavers anthology were established in 1998 by David Hedges, then president of Oregon State Poetry Association. We are blessed with rich resources for contest judges. Poets Carl Adamshick, Leah Stenson, Stephanie Adams-Santos, John Morrison, Toni Lumbrazo Luna, John Sibley Williams, José Angel Araguz, Stella Beratlis, Kathleen McClung, and Nancy Carol Moody used their passion and expertise to select the winning poems.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software